• ENG
  • RU
  • FR
  • DE
  • IT
  • ESP

SmartWireless

Spezifikationen

  • Elari MagnetPowerDrahtlose Aufladen des Geräts
  • Elari MagnetPatchFür Smartphones mit WLAN-Funktion zum Aufladen
  • Elari MagnetPatch+Für Smartphones ohne drahtlose LADEFUNKTION
  • Elari CarMagnetChargerDrahtlose DOCKINGSTATION FÜR IHR AUTO
  • Elari MagnetChargerWireless docking station

Produktübersicht

MagnetCharger

WIRELESS DOCKING STATION

Wie oft waren Sie in Panik, dass Ihr Smartphone ohne Energie bleibt und es sich ausschaltet? Die Suche nach Stromkabeln gehört der Vergangenheit an!

MagnetCharger bietet eine sichere Dockingstation für Ihr Smartphone. Koppeln Sie Ihr Telefon mit Elari MagnetPatch oder Elari MagnetPatch + und stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Smartphone sicher an seinem Platz angedockt und aufgeladen wird. MagnetCharger ist Ihre persönliche drahtlose Dockingstation für maximalen Komfort.

  • Einfaches und elegantes Design
  • Sichere Smartphone gedrückt halten
  • MicroUSB-auf-USB-Kabel (im Lieferumfang enthalten)
CarMagnetCharger 

Drahtlose DOCKINGSTATION FÜR IHR AUTO

CarMagnetCharger kombiniert eine Ladestation und Halterung für Ihr Smartphone. CarMagnetCharger kann Ihr Smartphone sowohl horizontal als auch vertikal halten, während Sie das mobile Gerät überall im Auto aufladen. Koppeln Sie Ihr Telefon mit Elari MagnetPatch oder Elari MagnetPatch + und stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Smartphone sicher an seinem Platz angedockt und aufgeladen wird.

  • Einfaches und elegantes Design
  • Sichere Smartphone gedrückt halten
  •   microUSB-auf-USB-Kabel (im Lieferumfang enthalten)
CarMagnetCharger 

Drahtloses aufladen des Geräts

Akku leer und kein aufladen möglich? MagnetPower ist eine Powerbank für kabelloses aufladen, ein Energie-Booster für Ihr Smartphone, das immer geladen und bereit ist. Rüste dein Smartphone mit Elari MagnetPatch oder Elari MagnetPatch + auf, um es sicher zu befestigen und lege es einfach auf MagnetPower, um den Ladevorgang zu starten!

  • Batteriekapazität:5000/6000/7800 mAh
  • Bis zu 3 Geräte aufladen
MagnetPatch 

Smartphones aufladen mit WLAN-Funktion

Elari MagnetPatch ist ein dünner magnetischer Einsatz, der die sichere Befestigung Ihres Smartphones an Elari kabellosen Ladegeräten gewährleistet. Es hält Ihr Smartphone sicher und stellt sicher, dass Ihr Smartphone immer unter Strom bleibt.

  • 4 starke Magnete geben einen sicheren Halt für jedes beliebige Smartphone
  • Ideal für den Einsatz mit der Elari SmartWireless Familie (MagnetPower, MagnetCharger und CarMagnetCharger)
MagnetPatch+

Für Smartphones ohne drahtlose LADEFUNKTION

Sehnen Sie sich nach dem Komfort des kabellosen Ladens, aber Ihr Telefon unterstützt es nicht? Elari MagnetPatch + verwandelt jedes iOS- oder Android-Smartphone sofort in ein kabelloses Ladegerät. Ein kleines und elegantes Telefonzubehör mit vier starken Magneten ergänzt Ihr Elari-Wireless-Erlebnis, indem es mit MagnetPower, MagnetCharger oder CarMagnetCharger kombiniert, um Ihr Smartphone sicher an seinem Platz zu halten.

  • 4 starke Magnete geben einen sicheren Halt für jedes beliebige Smartphone
  • Ein WLAN-Empfänger
  • Passt einfach für jedes iOS/Android Smartphone
  • Ideal für den Einsatz mit der Elari SmartWireless Familie (MagnetPower, MagnetCharger und CarMagnetCharger)

 

Bleib informiert alle Neuigkeiten und Innovationen ELARI

Abonnieren

SmartWireless

Specifications

  • Elari MagnetPowerWireless charging device
  • Elari MagnetPatchFor smartphones with wireless charging function
  • Elari MagnetPatch+For smartphones with wireless charging function
  • Elari CarMagnetChargerWireless docking station for your car
  • Elari MagnetChargerWireless docking station

Product overview

MagnetCharger

WIRELESS DOCKING STATION

How many times have you been at work and panicked that your smartphone is dying? Searching for power cables is now a thing of the past!

MagnetCharger provides a secure docking station for your smartphone. Pair your phone with Elari MagnetPatch or Elari MagnetPatch+ and always be sure that your smartphone is securely held in place and charging. MagnetCharger is your personal wireless docking station built for maximum convenience.

  • Simple and elegant design
  • Secure smartphone hold
  • microUSB-to-USB cable (included in the set)
CarMagnetCharger 

WIRELESS DOCKING STATION FOR YOUR CAR

CarMagnetCharger combines a charging station and a holder for your smartphone. CarMagnetCharger can hold your smartphone both horizontally and vertically while charging the mobile device anywhere in your car. Pair your phone with Elari MagnetPatch or Elari MagnetPatch+ and always be sure that your smartphone is securely held in place and charging.

  • Simple and elegant design
  • Secure smartphone hold
  • microUSB-to-USB cable (included in the set)
MagnetPower

WIRELESS CHARGING DEVICE

Running out of battery and got no charge? MagnetPower is a powerbank with wireless charging, an energy booster for your smartphone to always be charged and ready. Upgrade your smartphone with Elari MagnetPatch or Elari MagnetPatch+ to securely hold it in place, then just put it on top of MagnetPower to start charging!

  • Battery capacity: 5000/6000/7800 mAh
  • up to 3 devices charging
MagnetPatch 

FOR SMARTPHONES WITH WIRELESS CHARGING FUNCTION

Elari MagnetPatch is a thin magnetic insert that insures your smartphone’s secure attachement to Elari wireless charging devices. It securely holds your phone in place making sure that your smartphone always stays energized.

  • 4 powerful magnets secure hold on your smartphone
  • Ideal for use with the Elari SmartWireless family (MagnetPower, MagnetCharger and CarMagnetCharger)
MagnetPatch+

FOR SMARTPHONES WITHOUT WIRELESS CHARGING FUNCTION

Longing for the convenience of wireless charging but your phone doesn’t support it? Elari MagnetPatch+ instantly turns any iOS or Android smartphone into a wireless-charging device. A small and elegant phone accessory with four powerful magnets compliments your Elari wireless experience, pairing up with MagnetPower, MagnetCharger or CarMagnetCharger to securely hold your smartphone in place.

  • 4 powerful magnets secure hold on your smartphone
  • A wireless-charge receiver
  • Easily fits on any iOS/Android smartphone
  • Ideal for use with the Elari SmartWireless family (MagnetPower, MagnetCharger and CarMagnetCharger)

Stay informed all the news and innovations ELARI

Subscribe